Accounting & Tax Services


Jasmin Statz*

(608) 467-7760

jasmin@statztax.com

www.statztax.com


R. Lynne Mason, EA*

(608) 591-4600

lynne@lmtagroup.com

www.lmtagroup.com


Estate Planning Attorneys


Michael Bezoian*

(608) 662-0440

mbezoian@dfgrams.com

www.dfgrams.com


Johanna J. Allex*

(608) 259-2664

jallex@staffordlaw.com

https://www.staffordlaw.com/our-people/johanna-j-allex/


Rachel E. Snyder*

(608) 259-2657

rsnyder@staffordlaw.com

https://www.staffordlaw.com/our-people/rachel-e-snyder/


John Horn*

(608) 829-2525

john@hornjohnsen.com

www.hornjohnsen.com


Dera L. Johnsen-Tracy*

(608) 829-2525

dera@johnsenhorn.com

www.hornjohnsen.com



*Individual is not affiliated with Woodbury Financial Services, Inc.

 Woodbury Financial Services, Inc. does not provide tax or legal advice.

Have a Question

Thank you!
Oops!